• Scott Witting

2015 Championship Awards - Conducted Route

2015 Championship Overall Winners

1st Place - Callum Richardson

2nd Place - Tyler Atkinson

3rd Place - Brayden Cummins

2015 Events Winners

Club Cup Trial - 18th January 2015

Yellow Route - Jasper Fox

White Route - Ellie Linley

Hubbard Cup Trial - 8th February 2015

Yellow Route - Jasper Fox

White Route - Harrison McElnea

Clark Cup Trial - 22nd March 2015

Thomas Wright

Chairmans Cup Trial - 19th April 2015

Callum Richardson

PRHA Rosebowl Trial - 17th May 2015

Callum Richardson

Jordan Cup Trial - 4th October 2015

Tyler Atkinson

Garton Cup - 7th November 2015

Callum Richardon

Bennet Cup Winer 26th Dec 15

Yellow Route - Callum Richardson

White Route - Henry Wright

2015 Participants Awards

Adam Richardson

Beau Cheesewright

Billy Diver

Ethan Hall

Flynn Mills

Freddie Wakeling

George Moore

Henry Moore

Isabella Frizzell

Jacob Plumtree

Jacob Wakeling

Jayden Prestwood

Jenson Fox

Jessica Newton

John Chase

Jos Linley

Joshua Newton

Joshua Witting

Lauren Chase

Leland Hall

Leo Cook

Michael Hillman

Oliver Cowling

Sam Carter

Thomas Headley

Toby Shaw

Valentino Breen

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm pleased to announce that, after a considerable battle with paperwork, we are holding an evening trial on Wednesday 8th July at Kirton Off Road Centre starting at 18:30. In an attempt to make up fo